My revival Experience

Well I sit here from an awesome experience a pivotal moment in my life when I know God is speaking to me. I have been hearing God and he has been speaking about vision and I have been hearing him say this since the beginning of the year and I attended The bay of the holy spirit revival for the second time but this time was completely different and I truly know God has brought me to Orlando and the revival for a reason I have been having awesome dreams and visions. I want to tell everyone I was touched by God kissed his feet in worship and now know I am to do the work of the evangelist what that looks like I have no Idea I know God has told me to go to India and all of Latin America. I know now I can do all thing with Christ right now I am in preparation period and guys who follow me and seen my frustration and my joy now that God is working on me but a character of love for men and women is overwhelming and I love Teen Challenge and what they are doing I ask that you guys join me in some way a prayer a like follow me on facebook I don’t know where God is sending me always but I know he has got me so I love you guys and I hope you see my heart in this. I am an Evangelist in every since of the word I love old women and children and love to feed the poor like the true definition of an evangelist see all that I am doing follow me and as I do the work of my father watch God moves in all of our lives. I see a worldwide call with all young people and God is calling forth a Joshua generation to answer the call unprepared but ready for battle

3 thoughts on “My revival Experience

  1. Hello Carl, It’s great to see someone seeking the Lord to hear His voice and then doing what He says to do. My husband and I are training people to hear the voice of God and do His will daily. It is crucial in the times we are living in. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

