Thanksgiving Dinner

Today is thanksgiving of course but something changed today about thanksgiving the Holy Spirit came to dinner. A nice civilized dinner with old family friends and my close family members. I shared psalms 100 and God allowed people to start thinking about what God has done. In my own life the restoration of my immediate family has been amazing. Then liver cancer,cancer,drug addiction,and sorrow for the nation. This is what God has done at my table. Then let me call her Aunt Grace was asked what was she thankful for and she started singing Thank you Lord and the whole table joined in. God brought tears of Joy from three generation with continued blessings. I truly have one thing to say about this thanksgiving a year I will never forget because for the first time God is being thanked before anything in our life.  Many Blessings

 

Leave a Reply

